Home Office
300 West 6th Street, Suite 1520
Austin, TX 78701
866-342-1069

Ridgewood, NJ
45 N. Broad Street, Suite 401
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-258-4759
866-342-1069
Ridgewood Team Page →

International Division
New Offices Coming Soon
4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 470
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-677-9595

New Offices Coming Soon
1413 Ponce de León Ave.
4th Floor, Suite 9
San Juan, PR 00907
787-705-0727

San Antonio, TX
7373 Broadway, Suite 507
San Antonio, TX  78209
210-745-2580

Director of Operations
Dave Jones
djones@stonecrestpartners.com

Financial Advisory Services
Mark Schild
mschild@stonecrestpartners.com

Institutional Fixed-Income Trading & Sales
David Weibel, dweibel@stonecrestpartners.com
John Randolph, jrandolph@stonecrestpartners.com

Institutional Equity Trading & Sales
Robert Hurley, rhurley@stonecrestpartners.com
Bill Channell, bchannell@stonecrestpartners.com

Financial Institutions and Special Situations
Adam Desmond, adesmond@stonecrestpartners.com